THE ECO-COSMETICS NEXT GENERATION

A CLEVER FORMULA

The reduction of the number of products used appeared as a real objective, a commitment in a responsible consumption process. Sophie Guillou is going to make it her workhorse and, for years, she sets out to conquer the “multi-function” formula based on the latest research in biotechnology. A true restorative and anti-aging treatment, Claudius N°I fights all the signs of skin aging, restores the epidermis ecosystem for its good biological functioning. It brings hydration and softness, soothes all the discomforts of the skin, restores the firmness and the oval of the facial contour. The complexion is radiant, the skin is invigorated and visibly younger.

Claudius N°I: all the benefits of a complete skincare range in a single product.
Claudius N ° I is at once a:

Serum

The speed of absorption and optimal dosage of Claudius N°I confer the qualities of a serum.

Eye countouring

Its featherweight and non-greasy texture, not to weigh on the eyelid, a “non-migrating” formulation to prevent progression towards the eye by capillarity, the absence of aggressive assets, and of course, a good ophthalmic tolerance make Claudius N°I an appropriate care around the eyes.

Day time

Its texture, between fluid and cream, and the power of its assets allow Claudius N ° I to be used day and night. In day care, it moisturizes for the whole day, beautifies the skin, makes the complexion fresh and brighter. Protecting the skin from external aggressions, Claudius N°I makes a very good makeup base.

Night time

In night care, its formula offers an intense and restorative care: its active ingredients provide the skin with everything needed to preserve the cells of the epidermis and help them regenerate.

AN ECORESPONSABLE SKINCARE

With the respect for the environment in mind, Claudius N°I was developed with the least processed natural and organic ingredients. All components and techniques— potentially polluting the environment or toxic to the organism- are excluded. Our ecological approach has led us to propose a complete treatment, making the daily application of different products obsolete. Claudius N°I is a healthy, well thought-out and eco-friendly cosmetic brand.

The patented “Airless” bottle

The patented airless bottle prevents air intake when the pump is activated, allowing the components to be optimally preserved from oxidation, pollution, bacterial contamination and light.

L’éco-cosmétique
nouvelle génération

UNE FORMULE INTELLIGENTE

La réduction du nombre des produits utilisés est apparue comme un vrai objectif, un engagement dans un processus de consommation raisonné et responsable. Sophie Guillou va en faire son cheval de bataille et, des années durant, elle part à la conquête de la formule « multi-fonctions » s’appuyant sur les toutes dernières recherches en matières de biotechnologies. Véritable soin réparateur et anti-âge, Claudius N°I combat tous les signes du vieillissement cutané, restaure l’écosystème de l’épiderme pour son bon fonctionnement biologique. Il apporte hydratation et douceur, apaise tous les inconforts des peaux, rétablit la fermeté et l’ovale du contour facial. Le teint est éclatant, la peau est revigorée et visiblement plus jeune.

Claudius N°I: toutes les vertus
d’une gamme de soins complète dans un seul et unique produit.

Serum

La rapidité d’absorption et le dosage optimal de Claudius N°I lui confèrent les qualités d’un sérum.

Contour des yeux

Sa texture poids-plume et non grasse, pour ne pas peser sur la paupière, une formulation “non migrante” pour éviter la progression en direction de l’œil par capillarité, l’absence d’actifs agressifs, et bien entendu, une bonne tolérance ophtalmique font de Claudius N°I un soin approprié au contour des yeux.

 

.

Crème de jour

Sa texture, entre fluide et crème, et la puissance de ses actifs permettent à Claudius N°I d’être utilisé de jour comme de nuit. En soin de jour, elle hydrate pour toute la journée, embellit la peau, rend le teint frais et plus lumineux. Protégeant la peau des agressions extérieures, Claudius N°I est également une très bonne base de maquillage.

Crème de nuit

En soin de nuit, sa formule permet d’offrir un soin intense et réparateur : ses actifs apportent à la peau tout ce qu’il faut pour préserver les cellules de l’épiderme et les aider à se régénérer.

UN SOIN ÉCO-RESPONSABLE

Conçue dans le respect de l’environnement, Claudius N°I privilégie les ingrédients naturels et biologiques les moins transformés et exclut tout composant et toute technique potentiellement polluants et toxiques pour l’environnement ou l’organisme. Notre démarche écologique nous conduit à proposer un soin complet, rendant obsolète l’application quotidienne de produits différents. Claudius N°I est une marque de cosmétique saine, intelligente et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Un flacon breveté “Airless”

Son flacon breveté airless sans entrée d’air lors de l’activation de la pompe permet une préservation optimale des actifs en protégeant tous les composants de l’oxydation, de la pollution, des contaminations bactériennes et de la lumière. Plus de date de péremption.