A NON-TOXIC SKIN CARE

Today as we are still witnessing the massive presence of harmful components in cosmetics, Claudius N°I contains no aluminium, mineral oils, paraben, phenoxyethanol, phtalate, SLS or silicone. It focuses on your health and that of your skin first and foremost. The patented airless bottle prevents air intake when the pump is activated, allowing the components to be optimally preserved from oxidation, pollution, bacterial contamination and light.

THE SECRET OF THE FORMULA

Claudius N°I‘s secret lies in a scientific blend of ingredients and a bio-fermentation process, making for an active, global and unique care.

THE SELECTION OF INGREDIENTS

Claudius N°I ingredients are exclusive and sourced with the highest ecological ethics to respect your health and the environment. (origin, type of extraction of selected ingredients, manufacturing method, precise and optimal dosage).

BENEFITS

A true restorative and anti-aging treatment, Claudius N°I fights all signs of skin aging, restores the epidermis ecosystem and helps its biological functioning. Thank to its unique formula and its high hydration power, it soothes all the discomforts of the skin, restores its firmness and the oval of the facial contour. It is a skin care adapted to both women and men alike but also to all skin types: dry, oily or mixed.

NEXT PAGE

THE NEXT
GENERATION OF
ECO-COSMETICS

Claudius N°I
is 99% made of
natural ingredients.

Sea Collagen

It targets directly aging factors rather than aging signs by enhancing the skin’s strength, flexibility and plasticity. It also reduces the appearance of wrinkles.

Sea Elastin

Its mechanical and elasticity properties are essential to the connective tissues strength and firmness. It enhances skin tonicity and moisture.

Centella asiatica

According to ancient legends in China, the Centella Asiatica is the secret of longevity. This herb — boasting exceptional health benefits — maintains and controls cell renewal processes, stimulates collagen synthesis and improves microcirculation. It significantly enhances skin structure, growth and nutrition, and balances the quantity of hyaluronic acid.

Hyaluronic Acid

Obtained via biotechnological processes on plant substrates, hyaluronic acid is a natural treasure. It has a unique capacity to help retain water in the tissues that largely contributes to healing, increasing cell activity and plumping your skin.

Sesame Oil

The nutrient-dense sesame oil protects your skin from external stresses such as UV rays by absorbing them like a true shield. In addition, its regenerating and restructuring properties help dark spots to fade.

Immortelle essential oil

Helichrysum essential oil is more commonly known as Everlasting, “Immortelle”or even boxer’s essential oil for it helps heal bruises and scars and has anti-inflammatory and astringent properties. Used as a blood thinner, it also regenerates the skin tissues and stimulates cell renewal.

Jojoba Oil

In addition to its high percentage in vitamin E and anti-inflammatory properties, Jojoba oil helps prevent excess sebum production and boosts natural collagen synthesis.

Argan Oil

Often referred to as a «beauty treasure», argan oil is one of those magic potions for which nature alone knows the recipe. Thanks to its high percentage in un- saturated fatty acids and vitamins A and E, this «liquid gold» helps protect cell membranes while moisturizing, nourishing and restructuring your skin.

Une puissante synergie
d’actifs naturels

SOIN NON TOXIQUE

À l’heure où l’on constate la présence toujours aussi massive de composants indésirables dans les produits cosmétiques, Claudius N°I place l’exigence de bienfait pour votre santé et votre peau au premier plan. Garantie 0% aluminium, huiles minérales, paraben, phénoxyéthanol, phtalate, SLS et silicone.

SECRET DE FERMENTATION

Le secret de Claudius N°I réside dans un savant mélange d’ingrédients et un  processus de bio-fermentation, pour un soin actif, global et unique.

CHOIX DES INGRÉDIENTS

Les ingrédients de Claudius N°I sont exclusifs et sourcés avec la plus grande éthique écologique dans le respect de la santé et de l’environnement. (origine, type d’extraction des ingrédients sélectionnés, mode de fabrication, dosage précis et optimal).

ACTION DU PRODUIT

Véritable soin réparateur et anti-âge, Claudius N°I combat tous les signes du vieillissement cutané, restaure l’écosystème de l’épiderme pour son bon fonctionnement biologique. Sa formule unique lui confère un fort pouvoir d’hydratation sans corps gras, apaise tous les inconforts des peaux, rétablit la fermeté et l’ovale du contour facial. Elle en fait ainsi un soin adapté non seulement à la peau des femmes et des hommes, mais également à tous types de peaux, sèches, grasses ou mixtes.

Voir la page

L’éco-cosmétique nouvelle génération

Claudius N°I
est issu à 99 %
d’ingrédients naturels

Le collagène marin

Il agit directement sur les causes du vieillissement cutané plutôt que sur ses conséquences en apportant résistance, élasticité et souplesse. Il réduit l’apparition des rides.

L’élastine marine

Possède des propriétés de solidité mécanique et d’élasticité nécessaires au renforcement du ciment intercellulaire. Elle apporte tonicité et hydratation.

Centella asiatica

En Chine, la légende populaire veut que la Centella Asiatica soit le secret de la longévité. Cette plante aux vertus extraordinaires, maintient et contrôle les processus de régénération de la peau. Elle agit en stimulant la biosynthèse du collagène ainsi que la microcirculation. Elle améliore notablement la texture et la trophicité de la peau (mécanismes et processus de nutrition et de croissance) et stabilise la quantité d’acide hyaluronique.

Acide Hyaluronique

Réalisé par biotechnologie sur des substrats végétaux, l’acide hyaluronique est un trésor de la nature qui retient l’eau dans les tissus comme une éponge. Il joue un rôle important dans la cicatrisation, stimule l’activité cellulaire et repulpe la peau.

L’huile de sésame

D’une grande richesse nutritionnelle, l’huile de sésame protège la peau des agressions extérieures telles que les ultra-violets qu’elle absorbe en devenant un véritable bouclier. Régénérante et restructurante, elle atténue l’apparence des tâches cutanées.

L’huile essentielle d’immortelle

L’huile essentielle d’hélychrise est plus connue sous le nom d’immortelle ou « huile des boxeurs » pour son action anti-hématome, cicatrisante, astringente et anti-inflammatoire. Elle fluidifie le sang tout en renforçant les tissus et favorise le renouvellement cellulaire.

L’huile de jojoba

Chargée en vitamine E, l’huile de jojoba est anti-inflammatoire. Elle lutte contre l’excès de sébum et améliore le développement naturel de collagène.

L’huile d’argan

L’huile d’argan ou « l’huile aux trésors », est comme une potion magique dont seule la nature a le secret. Elle restructure l’épiderme, protège la membrane cellulaire, hydrate et nourrit la peau grâce à sa teneur en acides gras insaturés. Ses vitamines A et E en font un agent restructurant hors-pair..